MIA+BSI 2016 Awards Program Entries Due Soon

MIA+BSI: The Natural Stone Institute has announced the 2016 Awards Program Call for Entries. Deadlines for entry are in June or July, depending on the award.

Enter the MCAA Safety Advantage Awards

Submissions are now open for the 2016 MCAA Safety Advantage Awards. The MCAA safety awards are intended to draw attention to the need and benefits of performing safely.

2016 Brick in Architecture Awards Competition Opens

Architectural and design firms from around the country can enter their best material to be judged by a jury of their peers. Any work of architecture completed since January 1, 2011, in which new clay brick products comprise the predominant exterior building or paving material (over 50 percent), is eligible.

Newsome Awarded C. Dewitt Brown Leadman Award

MCAA Chairman Mark Kemp presented the 2016 C. DeWitt Brown Leadman Award to Charles Newsome of Carolina Stalite Company in Salisbury, N.C. at the MCAA Annual Meeting during the MCAA Convention at the World of Concrete/World of Masonry in Las Vegas

Scroll to Top