RSS
TwitterFacebookGoogle+YouTubeLinkedIn

Contact Us

Mason Contractors Association of America (MCAA)
800-536-2225

ADVERTISING SALES CONTACT INFORMATION
Marvin Diamond
770-431-0867 Ext. 208
E-mail: marvin@lionhrtpub.com

Art Shaeffer
770-431-0867 Ext. 227
E-mail: art@lionhrtpub.com

ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION
John Llewellyn
Publisher
770-431-0867 Ext.209
E-mail: llewellyn@lionhrtpub.com

Jennifer Morrell
Editor
770-431-0867 Ext.225
E-mail: jmorrell@lionhrtpub.com

Alan Brubaker
Art Director
770-431-0867 Ext.218
E-mail: albrubaker@lionhrtpub.com

Patton McGinley
Web Site Development
770-431-0867 Ext.214
E-mail: patton@lionhrtpub.com

Maria Bennett
Marketing
770-431-0867 Ext.219
E-mail: bennett@lionhrtpub.com

Kelly Millwood
Reprint Sales
770-431-0867 Ext 215
E-mail: kelly@lionhrtpub.com

Amy Halvorsen
Subscriptions
770-431-0867 Ext.205
E-mail: amyh@lionhrtpub.com

Pam Miller
Bookkeeper
770-431-0867 Ext.224
E-mail: pcurrie@lionhrtpub.com

Fields marked with an * are required

MASONRY MAGAZINE VIDEO NEWS

Zachary Zuldema 1st Place (2nd Year) Winner Interview at the World of Concrete

Zachary Zuldema 1st Place (2nd Year) Winner Interview at the World of Concrete

Bill Dentinger 2015 Inductee MCAA Hall of Fame

Bill Dentinger 2015 Inductee MCAA Hall of Fame

John Smith, Jr.

John Smith, Jr. receives the 2015 MCAA C. DeWitt Brown Leadman Award

2015 MCAA Fastest Trowel On The Block Winner

2015 MCAA Fastest Trowel On The Block Winner

Daniel Furr 1st Place Winner

Daniel Furr 1st Place Winner (First Year), Masonry Skills Challenge

Synpro Products

Masonry Magazine Video News Interview: Michael Goyne

Hydro Mobile Inc

Interview with Kevin O'Shea of Hydro Mobile, Inc.

Interview with Mark Kemp – Chairman, MCAA

Interview with Masonry Contractors Association of America Chairman, Mark Kemp

Mortar Net Solutions

Interview with Steve Fechino from Mortar Net Solutions

Pullman Ermator

Interview with Lyndon Kelsey of Pullman Ermator

Keene Building Products

Interview with Jim O'Neill of Keene Building Products