RSS
TwitterFacebookGoogle+YouTubeLinkedIn

Contact Us

Mason Contractors Association of America (MCAA)
800-536-2225

ADVERTISING SALES CONTACT INFORMATION
Marvin Diamond
888.303.5639 Ext. 208
E-mail: marvin@lionhrtpub.com

ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION
John Llewellyn
Publisher
888.303.5639 Ext.209
E-mail: llewellyn@lionhrtpub.com

Karen Hickey
Editor
724-882-2552
E-mail: karen@lionhrtpub.com

Alan Brubaker
Art Director
888.303.5639 Ext.218
E-mail: albrubaker@lionhrtpub.com

Patton McGinley
Web Site Development
888.303.5639 Ext.214
E-mail: patton@lionhrtpub.com

Leslie Proctor
Assistant Online Projects Manager
888.303.5639 Ext.228
E-mail: leslie@lionhrtpub.com

Maria Bennett
Marketing/Subscriptions
888.303.5639 Ext.219
E-mail: bennett@lionhrtpub.com

Kelly Millwood
Reprint Sales
888.303.5639 Ext 215
E-mail: kelly@lionhrtpub.com

Pam Miller
Bookkeeper
888.303.5639 Ext.224
E-mail: pcurrie@lionhrtpub.com

Related Posts

  • 58
    The Mason Contractors Association of America (MCAA) announced the election of officers to the MCAA Board during the MCAA Annual Meeting on Feb. 4, 2016, during the MCAA Convention at the World of Concrete/World of Masonry in Las Vegas.
    Tags: mcaa, america, association, mason, contractors
  • 46
    Join the MCAA and access CMD Insight
    Tags: mcaa, america, association, contractors, mason
  • 39
    Then. Now. Forever. Dan Kamys, Editor - dkamys@masonrymagazine.com Please allow me to formally introduce myself. My name is Dan Kamys, and I’m the new editor of this historic publication. First, I want to thank Karen Hickey and the former Masonry staff at Lionheart Publishing for their dedication and hard work…
    Tags: mcaa, contractors, mason
  • 38
    The 2013 MCAA Midyear Meeting was held Oct. 2-4, 2013, at Walt Disney World Resort. Attendees and their families were able to participate in fun and educational events throughout the week, while experiencing the magic of Walt Disney World.
    Tags: mcaa
  • 37
    What a year 2015 has been in Washington, D.C., and the world of politics! We have seen the resignation and retirement of the sitting Speaker of the House of Representatives. We have seen the incredible rise of “outsider” candidates in the Republican Presidential primary field. We have seen foreign affairs…
    Tags: mcaa, contractors, association, mason
Fields marked with an * are required